Reviews

Melissa
9/13/2018
Fast and hot!
Savannah
8/26/2018
Very delicious
Rhonda
7/30/2018
Consisstently serve great food, have timely delivery with reasonable prices.
Sharon
7/29/2018
Food was hot and delicious, The delivery guy is always friendly and cheerful. The wait time from order to delivery was less than 1/2 hour.
Steve
6/28/2018
It was very good and ready when I got to the store.
Linda
6/15/2018
great food, great service
Sarah
5/17/2018
Service is fast and everything ordered arrives as I expect. Employees always curteous and friendly. Good selection of vegetable options. This restaurant is frequently enjoyed in my home.
Brian
5/17/2018
The General Tso's was a little over cooked but it's normally exceptional! Everything else was great!
Sharon
4/21/2018
The service was great - helped me with a mistake made with a tip. I thought that my chicken in the Cantonese chicken was a little over cooked but loved the vegetables.
Janet
4/10/2018
Excellent food!
Brittney
3/28/2018
Amazing food everytime! Order is always right! Just make sure to tip online or in cash because you can't sign a tip to the receipt I didn't know and didn't have cash I felt horrible, they deserve 5stars and tips everytime! Thank you all!
Linda
3/15/2018
Great service and good food
Brittney
3/13/2018
The food is amazing, we have ordered twice now and everything is right, super hot and fresh, made just the way I ordered it everytime, and delivered in a timely manor! Also the prices are great! Very pleased customer!
Karen
3/9/2018
Love this place! Always good and hot, (temperature). Thank you!!!!
scott
2/22/2018
Always 5 star with woc and roll!!
Ralph
2/2/2018
The food is very good,and was on time .
Sam
2/1/2018
Good food, but took over an hour to reach me
Joy
1/25/2018
We love this place.
Hanzel
1/20/2018
Order was good. Only complaint would be, some of the items arrived cold, and the fries where soggy by the time they arrived.
George
1/18/2018
Everything was Delicious... Thanks
David
1/13/2018
I Love This Place. Good food with honorable people. Nothing but respect.
Missy
1/13/2018
Delicious!
Richard
1/2/2018
Food Arrived Hot and was exactly what I ordered.
Sharon
12/10/2017
Always delicious, arrives hot and the driver is friendly.
Susan
11/9/2017
Excellent quality! FAST delivery. Highly recommend.
Missy
10/6/2017
Always so nice! The food is delicious every time.
Brandalyn
10/5/2017
It's always great!
Joy
8/27/2017
Always ready on time. Food is always good. Good price, Friendly People. The Vegetable Lo Mein is better than what I've gotten other places in the area.
George V
8/26/2017
Great food and speedy delivery - the perfect combination. 😃👍
George V
8/26/2017
Great food and speedy delivery ... will definitely be using them again.
Ryley
8/19/2017
Amazing!!
Aquanetta
8/18/2017
Great food as always and fast!!! Thank You.
Brandalyn
8/11/2017
Everything was wonderful as always!
Renee
8/8/2017
It was ready when I got there and they got the order right. Only thing is I think it needs to tell me the whole total. It didn't add my lo mein noodles so the price was different then what online said. But I was completely satisfied.
David
8/4/2017
Great food! I've been eating here for almost 10 years now and it's always been amazing!
Rhonda
8/4/2017
Good food and quick delivery!
Jennifer
5/5/2017
Needs to make sure that they read the instruction completely when they are left on the online order. Food was great as always, but it was delayed in getting to me because no one read the instruction that I had left stating that they were to go to the door on the side of the house where the driveway was at. Other than that little hiccup everything was great.
tammy
5/3/2017
I have been ordering here for 12 years.. Food is always great!! But, twice in the last 2 months my order has been extremely late (beyond 1 hr for delivery) and I am only 1.5 mile away.
Erick
2/17/2017
Really good and fast service
James
2/2/2017
Very good. The she ordered work specially gift. One problem was the length it took to have the food delivered. But the food was still hot and ready to eat!
yoandra
2/1/2017
It wasn't too bad. It has been better in my opinion the rice was a little hard Everything else was good
Tia
1/26/2017
Their rice isn't the best I have had but all around very good place to eat. The pork fried wontons were outta this world!!
tammy
1/25/2017
Only Chinese I eat in Orange Park.... Luv this place!!
THERESA
1/19/2017
yes the chicken sticks were very good
David
1/14/2017
Timely and delicious!
Eric
1/4/2017
Their food is excellent as always. Love their dumplings and Egg Foo Young.
shannon
12/26/2016
Had a terrible time with delivery and part of order was left off
Richard
11/30/2016
Food took an hour to arrive. Main Entrée was wrong and I had to wait another 15 minutes for them to bring the correct dinner.
Any questions please call us.