Reviews

Stephen Molinowski
2/27/2020
Good Chinese, pick up fast service, our go-to for take out.
Sahi
2/24/2020
Ready when i got there, hot and tasty, great price.
Castrenze
12/25/2019
Thank You.
Howard
6/17/2019
Always enjoyable food at good prices.
Keith
3/20/2019
Everything was good and I will order from them again in the future.
DeDe
3/9/2019
Super fresh food & super fast service.Always good sized portions & always delicious. We are from Chicago, & this food is better than any Asian/Chinese takeout we ever had up there.And if you need comfort food,the Wonton soup is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Truth!
D
2/6/2019
Been going here for almost 10 years, that should tell you something!
Kira
12/29/2018
Great food!
Chris
12/29/2018
Good food and fast service. So fast that some of it was still too hot to eat.
Joy
12/26/2018
Great as always.
Mary
12/21/2018
Food was ready and hot when they said it would be. Service was good too.
Emily
11/18/2018
Food was delicious and delivery was quick! The woman who delivered was also very nice!
DeDe
10/29/2018
Super fast service & wonderfully fresh food! We are NEVER disappointed when we order from 'Wok N Roll' on Wells Road. My very 'picky' husband will now eat veggies because this place serves them crisp & fresh. They are also very nice & really aim to please. Five stars,all the way!
Melissa
9/13/2018
Fast and hot!
Savannah
8/26/2018
Very delicious
Rhonda
7/30/2018
Consisstently serve great food, have timely delivery with reasonable prices.
Sharon
7/29/2018
Food was hot and delicious, The delivery guy is always friendly and cheerful. The wait time from order to delivery was less than 1/2 hour.
Steve
6/28/2018
It was very good and ready when I got to the store.
Linda
6/15/2018
great food, great service
Sarah
5/17/2018
Service is fast and everything ordered arrives as I expect. Employees always curteous and friendly. Good selection of vegetable options. This restaurant is frequently enjoyed in my home.
Brian
5/17/2018
The General Tso's was a little over cooked but it's normally exceptional! Everything else was great!
Sharon
4/21/2018
The service was great - helped me with a mistake made with a tip. I thought that my chicken in the Cantonese chicken was a little over cooked but loved the vegetables.
Janet
4/10/2018
Excellent food!
Brittney
3/28/2018
Amazing food everytime! Order is always right! Just make sure to tip online or in cash because you can't sign a tip to the receipt I didn't know and didn't have cash I felt horrible, they deserve 5stars and tips everytime! Thank you all!
Linda
3/15/2018
Great service and good food
Brittney
3/13/2018
The food is amazing, we have ordered twice now and everything is right, super hot and fresh, made just the way I ordered it everytime, and delivered in a timely manor! Also the prices are great! Very pleased customer!
Karen
3/9/2018
Love this place! Always good and hot, (temperature). Thank you!!!!
scott
2/22/2018
Always 5 star with woc and roll!!
Ralph
2/2/2018
The food is very good,and was on time .
Sam
2/1/2018
Good food, but took over an hour to reach me
Joy
1/25/2018
We love this place.
Hanzel
1/20/2018
Order was good. Only complaint would be, some of the items arrived cold, and the fries where soggy by the time they arrived.
George
1/18/2018
Everything was Delicious... Thanks
David
1/13/2018
I Love This Place. Good food with honorable people. Nothing but respect.
Missy
1/13/2018
Delicious!
Richard
1/2/2018
Food Arrived Hot and was exactly what I ordered.
Sharon
12/10/2017
Always delicious, arrives hot and the driver is friendly.
Susan
11/9/2017
Excellent quality! FAST delivery. Highly recommend.
Missy
10/6/2017
Always so nice! The food is delicious every time.
Brandalyn
10/5/2017
It's always great!
Joy
8/27/2017
Always ready on time. Food is always good. Good price, Friendly People. The Vegetable Lo Mein is better than what I've gotten other places in the area.
George V
8/26/2017
Great food and speedy delivery - the perfect combination. 😃👍
George V
8/26/2017
Great food and speedy delivery ... will definitely be using them again.
Ryley
8/19/2017
Amazing!!
Aquanetta
8/18/2017
Great food as always and fast!!! Thank You.
Brandalyn
8/11/2017
Everything was wonderful as always!
Renee
8/8/2017
It was ready when I got there and they got the order right. Only thing is I think it needs to tell me the whole total. It didn't add my lo mein noodles so the price was different then what online said. But I was completely satisfied.
David
8/4/2017
Great food! I've been eating here for almost 10 years now and it's always been amazing!
Any questions please call us.