Reviews

Yolanda
1/27/2023
Great friendly customer service
Morton
12/30/2022
The food is always amazing. This is why I am always returning.
John
12/21/2022
Great meal!!!
Nathan
10/16/2022
It arrived cold
Jamie
10/12/2022
Fast Delivery
Terrence
9/9/2022
Food is always good and fresh
Dj
9/7/2022
I have so enjoyed y’all Especially the food I have tried one of everything so far and it’s really been good no complaints love your sweet tea
Morton
8/7/2022
Qx4c 88u77 8hh 9k 7 wax 0a8 8 70 0
Derrick
7/7/2022
Fast Delivery & Good Portions!
Erica
6/21/2022
Always great tasting food when ordering here
Lawrence
5/7/2022
Food quality, delivery service, and customer service were all excellent
Yolanda
5/4/2022
My food is always hot and fresh. Very polite staff. Mongolian beef is delicious, highly recommended.
Chris
5/1/2022
No sweet and sour sauce. You are the best regardless. I wouldn’t order from anywhere else. Keep up the great work. Love the food!
Shantay
4/29/2022
Always great service
Gregory
4/17/2022
Awesome food and fast delivery
Morton
3/15/2022
Everything was amazing, tasty and fresh! Worth every penny.
Michael
2/25/2022
Always reliable and delicious
Janalyn
2/24/2022
Great Curry Chicken! Delivery fast!
Morton
2/4/2022
Delicious as always.
Lawrence
12/4/2021
The food was FANTASTIC!!! The delivery time was EXCELLENT!!!
Morton
10/5/2021
Always delicious and timely delivery
Juan
7/24/2021
Wonderful
Tierra
6/16/2021
Great portions, delicious food
Tierra
6/16/2021
Food fresh, hot, and delicious!!
Chris
3/23/2021
You know how you're REALLY hungry & you order food & you want it so bad & you can taste the food before it gets there... And then 99 times out of 100, it's a letdown? Not today! This was that rare meal where everything was perfect, hot, & fresh! 💯
Dorothy
2/13/2021
Never received the ribs
Stephen Molinowski
12/24/2020
Will order from this restaurant again.
Morton
8/17/2020
Amazing food as always! Chow Mein was really tasty.
Stephen Molinowski
2/27/2020
Good Chinese, pick up fast service, our go-to for take out.
Sahi
2/24/2020
Ready when i got there, hot and tasty, great price.
Castrenze
12/25/2019
Thank You.
Howard
6/17/2019
Always enjoyable food at good prices.
Keith
3/20/2019
Everything was good and I will order from them again in the future.
DeDe
3/9/2019
Super fresh food & super fast service.Always good sized portions & always delicious. We are from Chicago, & this food is better than any Asian/Chinese takeout we ever had up there.And if you need comfort food,the Wonton soup is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Truth!
D
2/6/2019
Been going here for almost 10 years, that should tell you something!
Kira
12/29/2018
Great food!
Chris
12/29/2018
Good food and fast service. So fast that some of it was still too hot to eat.
Joy
12/26/2018
Great as always.
Mary
12/21/2018
Food was ready and hot when they said it would be. Service was good too.
Emily
11/18/2018
Food was delicious and delivery was quick! The woman who delivered was also very nice!
DeDe
10/29/2018
Super fast service & wonderfully fresh food! We are NEVER disappointed when we order from 'Wok N Roll' on Wells Road. My very 'picky' husband will now eat veggies because this place serves them crisp & fresh. They are also very nice & really aim to please. Five stars,all the way!
Melissa
9/13/2018
Fast and hot!
Savannah
8/26/2018
Very delicious
Rhonda
7/30/2018
Consisstently serve great food, have timely delivery with reasonable prices.
Sharon
7/29/2018
Food was hot and delicious, The delivery guy is always friendly and cheerful. The wait time from order to delivery was less than 1/2 hour.
Steve
6/28/2018
It was very good and ready when I got to the store.
Linda
6/15/2018
great food, great service
Sarah
5/17/2018
Service is fast and everything ordered arrives as I expect. Employees always curteous and friendly. Good selection of vegetable options. This restaurant is frequently enjoyed in my home.
Any questions please call us.